MCA STCW95 (STCW10) Basic Safety Training

Allabroad Maritime Academy are a UK MCA Accredited Training provider and our STCW Basic Safety Training courses are all MCA Accredited Course meeting the revised STCW code and taking into account the Manilla amendments and also changing practices over the years. 

We run all the training fully in house with our own full time instructional team who want to see you succeed o the first steps of your maritime career. We do not outsource, or pass bookings over to any other provider which is quite common practice elsewhere. When you book your MCA STCW course with us it will be delivered by us since we are the only MCA Accredited Course Provider in Gibraltar and within at least 700km. 

Add also the advantage of having a MCA Approved Doctor locally who can undertake your ENG1 whether you are taking this for the first time or needing to renew. She is in high demand also being the only MCA Approved Doctor within at least 700km. 

STCW Basic Safety Fire Training
Allabroad MCA Accredited Training Provider
Allabroad Maritime Academy
STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Schedule:

0845 Monday until 1600 Friday

Course Dates:

  • Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
  • Monday 12th June to Friday 16th June 2017
  • Monday 26th June to Friday 30th June 2017
  • Monday 10th July to Friday 14th July 2017
  • Monday 24th July to Friday 28th July 2017
  • Monday 7th August to Friday 11th August 2017
  • Monday 28th August to Friday 1st September 2017
  • Monday 11th September to Friday 15th September 2017
  • Monday 25th September to Friday 29th September 2017
  • Monday 9th October to Friday 13th October 2017
  • Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
  • Monday 6th November to Friday 10th November 2017
  • Monday 20th  November to Friday 24th November 2017
  • Monday 4th December to Friday 8th December 2017

What’s Included:

All four elements of the STCW Basic Safety Training course are included in this five day course event, also included for those who require is the Security Awareness as a complimentary add on. This course is non-residential; accommodation options are available locally for those that require.

Course Price for STCW Basic Safety Training:

£950 per person

Add the VHF Radio to your package:

VHF SRC Radio Course is an essential addition to the STCW BST course since this enables you to use the handheld radios for onboard and yacht to tender communications. This is easily added to your Allabroad course package as an online study course prior to you arriving and a short assessment session whilst on your course.

How to book:

Reserve your place for 24 hours by email info@sailing.gi or call our team in our Gibraltar reception on either number Gibraltar landline 00350 200 50202 or our UK Mobile 0044 7872 223325 which is also set up for Viber and WhatsApp messaging services. We will then send you a booking email with full details of the variety of payment options including online card payment and bank transfers in GBP, EURO, USD and CAD, this includes also the full terms and conditions of booking. Receipt of full payment confirms your course place.

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed